• Launching our exciting new conference
  • 7th OEESC takes place from 19 - 21 September 2016 in Manchester
  • Registration is NOW OPEN
  • Preliminary programme now available

Organisers and Contact UsBOHS logo final

Local Organising Committee

Kate Jones – HSL (Chair)
Helen Taylor (Chair, International Scientific Committee) – Enviroderm, UK
Terry McDonald – BOHS Volunteer

International Scientific Committee
Helen Taylor (Chair) Enviroderm, UK
John Cherrie Heriot Watt University, Institute of Occupational Medicine, UK
Jonathan Crowther JMC Scientific Consulting, UK
Fred Frasch National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, US
Linn Holness University of Toronto, Canada
Anthony Hubbard Croda, UK
Swen John University of Osnabrueck, Germany
Sanja Kezic University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands
John Kissel University of Washington, US
Irena Kudla St. Michael’s Hospital, Canada
Howard Maibach University of California San Fransisco, US
Johan du Plessis North-West University, South Africa
Aleks Stefaniak National Institute for Occupational Safety and Health, US

If you have any questions please contact the conferences team at BOHS on 01332 250713 or alternatively email: